Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-51 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an honest, sincere, mentally and physically sound lady who shares similar hobbies and have compassion for the weak

In his own words

I have been a single father for about 5 years. I have been too busy to think about my own pleasure and finding a woman in my life. I joined the because my child is now about to leave for a college and finally I have time for myself. It sounds a little silly to say it. But I am a very gentle, caring, and dedicated person. I have been an educator in all my life. I greatly enjoy teaching, traveling, and learning from the places and people I visit. I enjoy all sports except swimming. I did weight lifting, judo, and golfing, mountain climbing. I am healthy enough to climb Everest Mountains. I am looking for a woman for a long term relationship. I am searching for a lady who is caring, sensitive to other people's feeling, and have some sense of humor. I prefer a woman who can communicate, enjoy arts, have some compassion for the powerless and helpless.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

All my life I had dogs and cats. Currently I have a 12 pound, extremely cute Maltese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Florence, Stockholm, Paris, Hong Kong


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love to watch heart moving Italian, French movies made in the 1970's and 1980's. I enjoy walking around in the historical sites in old cities. I enjoy cooking Italian, French, Chinese foods.

For fun

I would love to go to the museum to enjoy art works of modern and classic masters. I enjoy walking around in a historical sites and tasting some gourmet foods and drinks. I love to golf and camp out to enjoy the nature.

Last read

I read The Wrath of Grapes by John Steinbeck for my teaching materials and Orientalism by Edward Said for my pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a college instructor for years in two local colleges in the Bay Area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am an Asian American who is proud of my cultural heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I simply respect all religions. I cannot prefer any religion to others. As I have been an educator for so long, I just learn to respect differences.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did the most of my schooling in New York from BA to Ph.D.