Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready to begin a new chapter

In his own words

I am just an average guy looking for someone who likes to have a good time. I like to go out and have fun, but don't mind spending some quiet time at home either. I am a very accepting and loyal person. I am looking for the same in my match. I am really not sure exactly what else I am looking for in a match, but I will know it when I see it. I really like to travel. I would like to meet someone who shares that passion. I love just about any adventure. I am more of a five-star vacation guy, but roughing it in the mountains is okay too. I take pride in my appearance, but it is not everything to me. I look for someone who isn't afraid to take time to get ready when necessary, but is okay with just pulling their hair back and walking out the door without make-up too. I love my job and all my friends. My friends tell me that I am a very giving, attractive person with a genuine heart. They say that I have a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I will do anything for anyone. I am not a spur of the moment kind of person. I try to be spontaneous, but I thrive on schedules and order. When I am not at work, I like to relax and enjoy life. I love to sit at home with a good meal and a glass of wine, while at the same time, dining out is great. I am very flexible in most of my life, but don't like to settle for less than the best.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe and can't wait to go back. I love to eat out anywhere. I love the beach, mountains, and anywhere else you can just go and relax. I love North Carolina (lived there for 4 years), NYC, and Mississippi.

Favorite things

I like to watch comedy shows on tv, and all kinds of movies. I enjoy all kinds of music and listen to it often. I like to read, but don't often have the chance to do so. I love to cook and have a good glass of wine. Parties are fun too.

For fun

I am actually beginning to rediscover my life. I have working on my master's and post-master's degrees for the past 3 years so free time isn't something I have known for a while. I enjoy going out with friends, dinners out, movies, and the outdoors.

Last read

Unfortunately, I really don't have too much time to read anything too involved. I have to say that the last thing I read other than a text book, was a children's book to my students at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a Kindergarten teacher at a local Elementary School. I love my job and stay on top of things at work. I am helping to shape our nation's future and that is something I take very seriously.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral