Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Handsome, articulate, passionate musician wants to meet you!

In his own words

I am a creative and engaging man interested in meeting other men. Although I am definitely looking for a romantic partner, I am open to friendships and non-committed relationships. My dating philosophy is: Nothing ventured, nothing gained. I feel there is too much perfectionism in this world and I am opposed to that--in other words I accept from the beginning that you and I are flawed, imperfect people just trying to make connections. I live my life by the "golden rule"--treat others the way you expect to be treated. I think of myself as compassionate, sincere, direct, emotional, expressive, masculine, assertive. Turn-ons: a sharp mind, a fit body, purple and sky blue, waterfalls, canyons, Hugh Jackman, Vermeer, anything to counter global warming, animated political discussions Turn-offs: poor hygiene, excessive cell phone use and texting, Tea Party, Philip Glass, my upstairs neighbor

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Weimaner/retriever mix. He was born in my home and I used to have his parents before they died.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy quiet places to sit and talk. I love nature-- forests, the mountains, the beach. I have yet to get to Italy, and would love to go.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Food -- filet mignon Play -- Shakespeare's "A Midsummer's Night's Dream" Music -- Schubert's String Quintet in C Characteristic-- sensitivity Book -- Melville's "Moby Dick" Time of year -- early spring

For fun

My interests include: hiking in the mountains with my beautiful dog, tennis, liberal politics, spending good times with my family and close friends.

Last read

I read the New York Times daily to get my fix on the world around me. I admire the newspaper's integrity, breadth of coverage, and high quality of writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a free-lance classical musician-- pianist, organist, accompanist, conductor, teacher, consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
My faith is important to me. It helps me feel grounded, aware of my place in the world and my purpose in it.
Languages: French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a graduate degree in music.