Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Somewhere past approval and disapproval is a field, I'll meet you there.

In his own words

Here goes..... I love to listen to live music (Jazz, Raggae, Rock....everything but country) and travel a few times a year to shows or festivals. I LOVE movies, I read quite a bit, I like photography, and have renewed my love for lifting weights (I don't wear Affliction T's or dragon shirts). I love a good thunderstorm and hate when I let people into traffic and they don't give the courtesy wave. I love to people watch (don't lie you do too). I don't mind to wash clothes but hate to put them in the drawers (c'mon that's not all that uncommon). I love dark beer (512's Pecan Porter and Guiness) but have nothing against a Miller or Bud Lite. I love Curb Your Enthusiasm and think that most cheese's smell really bad (but love french onion soup, go figure!). I would love to retire to Key West but unless I figure out how to become a millionaire from a thousandaire I will probably settle for a houseboat on a lake. I have a pretty demanding job that takes me out of town quite frequently, but I love it and they are my second family. I have split down the middle custody of two beautiful kiddo's, and I couldn't picture my life without them. I love to do trivia and have tons of useless knowledge for it. We moved down here from Northern Pennsylvania about two years ago, I miss the snow for sled riding and hot cocoa but don't miss shoveling it. I miss my family and the food we had up in the North East but I can handle the food here too :) I love to eat spicy food but then have heart burn (prompting the "why do you even eat hot stuff?" question). I hate when I cut my fingernails too short (almost every time) and then they hurt for days. I'm not a "bar fly" so I wanted to try this and see what I could find. We'll see.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

I love any and every type of music.......except country (sorry). Jazz, rock, raggae, name it!

Last read

Angels and Demons...........again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a HUGE and great family that I would do anything for in an instant!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference