Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-56 within 150 miles of Chino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am honest, Love to laugh, down to earth, and...

In his own words

I am honest, Love to laugh, down to earth, and have a kind heart. I kayak, surf, bike, scuba, flyfish. ,hike and ski. Financially secure, educated, sincere and love romance! I am looking for someone that loves to travel, loves the outdoors, who enjoys concerts, museums, art shows, Champagne, Flowers, Farmers Markets, Days spent on the beach, Getting together with family and friends. Drives up or down the Coast, Wine Tasting. And Weekend getaways to Mammoth SF, Napa, SD, Vegas, Cabo..or Maui. And Loves animals:) If Hiking the rain forest in Costa Rica. Watching Humpback whales in Hawaii, snorkeling a tropical reef appeals to you, or having dinner on the beach enjoying the sunset.:) Then we might be a good match! Wishing you all the best in your search. Thanks for dropping in. PS. Two of my good friends found their spouses on Match... Best of Luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yosemite and Hawaii are still two of my favorites..especially Maui. Tuscany, Florence , The Alps, and Venice. Yellowstone, Whisler, East Cape, Florida Keys . Local Mammoth, Cambria, San Deigo,Monterey, Santa Barbara.. The Sierras...Bahamas.. Malta

Favorite things

I love all music....From the Stones, Beatles to Jazz to Classical. i love sushi, Abalone, Lobster. and I love to cook. Seinfeld,Anthony Bourdain, Nat Geo, Travel Channel, Dirty Jobs....

For fun

I love to Kayak,ski, i love to Travel....... I love the Getty, concerts, wine tastings, and getting together with friends and family.

Last read

I read the LATimes everyday... plus technical manuals,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree