Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m out there Jerry, and I’m lovin’ every minute of it!

In his own words

Okay, if you know what TV show that line is from, we’ll hit it off right away, if you don’t then give me a shot and I’ll introduce you to it. It’s hilarious! I am a straightforward honest guy looking for a lady with shared interests and motivations – being interested in running, going to the gym or biking (both road and mountain) are all major interests to me, sharing these interests would be awesome – I used to be pretty out of shape and I now love being active and fit (relatively speaking, I still have a major chocolate chip cookie habit!) I was born in Ireland and moved with my family to California when I was about 5 years old; I’ve been in the Fullerton area since then and went through all Fullerton schools, including Cal State. These days I’m a real estate agent/broker, in my 14th year and continue to love it and find great satisfaction in helping my clients attain their goals. Other things about me – let’s see, I love traveling, I’m told I’m pretty A type (and I’m starting to believe people!) I like dogs, not so much cats, I’m a vegetarian (for about 20 years now), I currently have a newly adopted rescue Golden Retriever and a spunky 11 year old pug – I know, it’s a strange combination. So I think that sums me up well enough for now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I lost my beloved 10 year old golden about 6 months ago to cancer and have just in the past couple of weeks, adopted a rescue 7 year old golden - he's fitting in pretty well so far

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, and Ireland


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Seinfeld, cars - anything German, sunny days and being outside.

For fun

Mountain biking, hanging out with friends, love to travel abroad or take day/weekend trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Realtor - have been selling residential property in OC and LA for about 14 years - since I was 18 years old.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Ireland, moved to California with my family when I was 5 years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Marketing from Cal State Fullerton - have contemplated getting an MBA - let's just say the GMAT is NOT my friend, I haven't decided if I'm going to pursue a gradute degree in the short-term at this point...