Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not about how long you live, but how...

In his own words

Life is not about how long you live, but how you live it" ABOUT ME? I'm confident, educated and ambitious but I have a fun side too! I love to salsa dance ;) Originally, I am a northeast born and raised but now Florida is my home. Friends would describe me as funny, intelligent and definitely passionate--I'm mostly Italian haha. I do my best to spread a good energy wherever I go and whatever I do and like to surround myself with the same people. I believe in continually learning and growing as a person. I love meaningful conversations and family is important to me. Professionally, I worked in corporate accounting and finance for over 10 years and have a Masters degree in business. I decided I wanted to do more to help people so I went back to school and became a Critical Care RN so now I work in the hospital. The plan now is to utilize both my careers and develop my own medical business. On my days off, I teach tennis and do real estate for fun. ABOUT HER? I prefer someone that is classy, intelligent and playful. Someone caring who enjoys family, can be romantic, and a little spontaneous...:)..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With the right company, anywhere can be fun! I like a variety of venues whether getting outdoors canoeing or getting dressed up and going to a classy restaurant/lounge. I love spontaneous weekend getaways to Tampa, Naples, Miami, New Orleans, NY etc

Favorite things

Fav Movies-Good Will Hunting, A Bronx Tale, La Misma Luna, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover and Forgetting Sarah Marshall Fav Food-Mediterranean Fav music-Variety of genres

For fun

Salsa dancing, weekends trips, relaxing/laughing with friends, reading and exercising my mind, movies, sports, and always challenging myself with new goals.

Last read

I am ALWAYS reading several books at a time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an MBA and a Critical Care RN...presently developing my own medical business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mix..but mostly Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA...Bachelors in Economics...Bachelors in Nursing