Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
southern gent up north

In his own words

I have a calm easy-going spirit, but I am always ready to laugh, have fun and seek new adventures. My match has a similar personality. She loves life and can’t imagine ever getting bored with all the possibilities and opportunities around her. I recently moved to Ohio from North Carolina, with every intention of going back down South. The North is just not for me. while I'm here maybe you’ll show me some of your favorite places up here or at least be willing to explore some new ones with me. I’m working on a degree in Business Management and also serving in the Navy Reserves and working part-time. My schedule can get busy, but I’ll always make time to let my match know she’s important in my life. First things first though, I need to find her and go through the process of getting to know her well to see if she’s the one I’m meant to share my life with. There’s no time like the present moment to make a connection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

im hoping after school i can move to a place where i can actually own a dog. i really want a pit bull.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve had the opportunity to visit Haiti, Cuba, Panama, Colombia, Costa Rica, Spain, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia and Jordan.


Ohio Technical College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

cars and trucks (my job), i love food. when i go to different places i like to try the local food. music i listen to everything except rap.

For fun

Spending time outdoors is always a priority for me. I love fishing, hiking, and exploring new places

Last read

I enjoy reading Sherlock Holmes stories by Arthur Conan Doyle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
I serve with the Navy Reserve as a heavy equipment operator. I’m also employed as a part-time Auto Zone employee.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is a mix of French, English and Apache Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in Christian a God..... not terribly religious though
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I’m currently attending Ohio Technical College. for an associates degree in automotive and diesel technologies