Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Sorry my account is temporarily inactive.

In his own words

I'm a 36, kinda/sorta middle aged man, with all my hair, teeth (never had a cavity) and a job... I've never been married and I'm a single father who's son lives with him. I eat in bed occasionally. I like to watch movies as well, though I'm not sure if like watching them or making fun of them more. I read at a college level, but I don't write at one, though I'm excellent at spelling and YES I do know the difference between; they, they're and their. I'm not tall or dark, but my friend Jessica (no she's not an ex) likes to tell me "you're the kind of guy women are looking for", but that could just be her maternal instincts kicking in. I don't think that honesty has to be brutal. I went to college to be a machinist just a few years ago and I'm currently working in medical manufacturing. I quit smoking last year, but i'm not an anti-smoking Nazi. Been working out for the past year doing p90x. My son lives with me all but 4 days of the month, and that's the way I like it. On the every other weekend he's not at home, I like to go out for a drink or two and let it all hang out. Seriously though, I'm looking for a best friend, someone that will make me feel like I'm important. I feel like I've got a lot of love to give, I don't have a lot of preconceived notions about what my significant other should be like, you don't need to be just like me. I Suppose that's a good start, if you wanna know more about me, send me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I don't currently have a cat, but my son and I have been looking at getting a shelter cat for awhile now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

First Avenue, Fogo de Chao, and McGovern's in Saint Paul. Not much on favorites, just kinda go wherever, whenever.


Saint Paul College–A Community & Technical College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I like watching Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, and Doctor Who.

For fun

I like to watch movies, the big 4 sports teams in town, heavy metal music, gaming, and going to have a drink on the weekends to name a few things.

Last read

I'm a big fan of Robert Jordan and the Wheel of Time series, I'm currently reading book 14: A Memory of Light.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference