Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
good guy looking for same : )

In his own words

well I am kinda shy ez going person. I have a big heart and im always trying to help someone in need. Im very big on family im very close with mine. I love trying new stuff as long as its not to crazy :-) i love going out with my friends to play pool or bowling or movies or what ever. I love to go camping hiking biking kayaking cooking reading movies music travel art ect. If u wanna know more feel free to ask im a open book. As for what im looking for...... I guess someone who knows what they want. Im a ltr kinda guy and want to find someone who is ready to settle down and try building a life together. Thats all i can think of for now :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have cats, me and my whole family are pretty big animal lovers :D the only kinda pets I do not like are spiders and anything like that they give me the creeps lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the only place I can think of is ocean shores my family goes there every year and my cousin just got a house there so i am sure we well go even more now :)

Favorite things

well I love all kinds of music right now I am really into the 60's but I have music on my ipod from the 20's all the way to today. same with tv shows love all kinds. I love mexican food and chinese. I am also a pretty good cook.

For fun

I like doing just about anything. love the outdoors and would love to find someone to do outdoor stuff with. I love going to the movies, love art and museums. not a big sports person but every once in a while I like going to a baseball game :)

Last read

the last book I read was around christmas time and I think it was called santa or something like that. christmas is my fav holiday and I wanted to be in the mood. but love all kinda books I think my fav would be anything about history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
so just started back up at the gym after a 4 yr break. can not wait to get back into shape :D I work at a hospital getting stuff ready for surgery.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
well my dads side is irish,german,swiss,scottish and my moms side i guess is spanish,german,irish,french,native american,welch but I think the most out of both would be irish and german
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do not go to church that much these days I would like to but I work on the weekend. be would love to find a open one in seattle if anyone knows of a good one :D
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference