Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area... giving this a try.

In his own words

I’ve always believed that people who have the courage to follow their dreams and ideas are truly living life, so it’s no surprise that I’ve pursued mine pretty aggressively. For me at least, that involves staying fit, healthy, and living an active lifestyle. I’ve heard some pretty good things about this site and I’m looking forward to what comes my way. Since most of my friends are married and I’m not likely to find the kind of woman I’m looking for in a bar, this seems the perfect venue to meet an amazing and like-minded woman to spend time and have fun with. I’m looking for someone who wants to have fun! Nothing has to happen right away, I’m primarily interested in dating and taking it from there. If that becomes something more serious down the road – I’m open. I see myself as a strong, legitimate man. I don’t lie and you can expect me to do what I say I’m going to do. Lucky to come from a great family with a great network of friends, I set high expectations for myself and I’m not afraid of challenge. Bottom line is I’m a happy, healthy man with a variety of interests, living a drama free life and I love it. I can be a bit of a planner, but most of the time it’s just get up and go spontaneously. It’s just more fun that way, and I’m one that loves to laugh until my sides hurt and I can’t breathe. So what does it for me? I’m drawn to a woman who is extremely confident in herself and everything she does. She knows what she wants in life and has learned how to ask for it. She has strong family values and is beautiful inside and out. The sort of woman who can take control, she has a lot of energy, takes care of herself, and carries herself well. Intelligence is the new sexy and she’s rockin it! What else? Well…a beautiful smile and great sense of humor are a really good place to start! Since you’re still reading, I hope something here resonated with you and you want to know more. That’s a good thing because I’d like to know all about you, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you so send me an e-mail and let’s see where this takes us. I hope to hear from you soon because until then, we’re missing out on a lot of fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Right now I don’t have any pets, but love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Grand Cayman Islands is the most beautiful place I’ve ever been. I’ve been to South Padre Island, Cozumel, Mexico, and top my “bucket list” with Paris and Germany.


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Rascall Flatts is my favorite band and George Strait my favorite singer. Food wise I’m easy to please and love a good steak from Ruth’s Chris. I also like Chinese and Mexican and enjoy a variety of restaurants. I also love muscle cars.

For fun

Staying active and fit is a priority for me. You name it, weights, running, swimming, or P90X. Other times I enjoy hiking, biking, anything outdoors. I also enjoy dining out and dancing. I’ve always wanted to learn salsa and country dancing.

Last read

“I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell” is the last book I read, and I really enjoyed it. Stephen King is my favorite author, and favorite movies are Forrest Gump, Braveheart, and The Gladiator.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A Training Instructor for Military Police at Lackland Air Force Base, I’ve been in the Air Force for 15 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is primarily Native American with some French on my mother’s side, and I have Southern roots. Most of my family is scattered over Kentucky and Indiana
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My Christian faith is important to me, but I don’t try to tell others what they should believe
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in Criminal Justice was earned at Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville.