Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Port Royal, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Choice not chance makes your destiny..." I'm not one to describe myself but I'll give it a shot! I grew up in the country being the 2nd of 4 girls, so family is extremely important to me! I am very close with all of my sisters and my parents! I went to college to get my degree in sports administration. I always wanted to work in an athletic department of a huge university, but things don't always go the way we want or think! I was blessed with a little boy who has taught me so much! If you don't like kids... then you can stop reading because I'm not your type. Being a single mom I can say I am independent, hardworking, sensitive and of course responsible. I've also learned to enjoy the simple things in life, like waking up early when it snows or getting excited over a popsicle on a HOT day. :) I joined match because I'm looking for a guy to accept me and my son. Someone who isn't selfish, who enjoys family, whose hardworking, A GENTLEMAN and of course you have to like the outdoors . (Kayaking is a HUGE plus) I basically want a hard working country boy. Things I like: anything outdoors, the country, going for walks, watching movies, bonfires, checking out cool little dive bars(I am not a drinker but do have my occasional glass of wine or part time job is waitressing at a sports bar), blankets, I love fuzzy blankets :) *I am sure I am missing somethings, but if you want to know more just send me a message! Though I have learned we can email back and forth several times and think we have a connection then meet and there is nothing. I'd rather not waste your time or mine... let's introduce ourselves then (yes I am old fashioned and still seem to think there MIGHT be some guys out there that are too???) maybe you will take the initiative and ask for a date. Don't be shy :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the outdoors/country :) Especially our family cabin :)

Favorite things

Favorite show... definitely SVU or NCIS also starting to get into 'The walking dead'

For fun

Anything outdoors...Playing with my son, watching movies, I do like to shop!!!!, kayaking is a huge interest of mine too :)

Last read

Last Read... Nicholas Spark The longest Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral