Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | East Palestine, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

So right off the bat i have a daughter she was born 3-1-12 so she's still very young. I chose to do match because I want someone who is serious about relationships and who is ok with me having a baby, she's my whole world. You can't really meet anyone at a bar anymore and I really don't have much time for that anyway. I work a lot but I love to have fun too! I'm really quite a homebody like to stay home and cuddle on the couch and watch movies, but I like to go out every once in a while too. I'm pretty laid back and just want someone who can make me laugh and who wants to live life to the fullest. One of my favorite mottos is live like it's your last day everyday. I grew up in the country so I love to go on the quads and ride horses, I used to own a horse of my own. I'm pretty much open to anything that has to do with outdoors, I even hunt. I love to shoot guns and i guess I'm kind of a tomboy but don't get me wrong i like to have my nails and hair done. But I don't care if i break one they can be replaced and I love to get my hands dirty. I'm very independant and take care of myself and my daughter on my own, her dad doesn't help at all. I really just want someone who will love me for me and accept my daughter as well. We're a package deal and if you can handle that I would love to chat and have some fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 3 dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Andy Worhol Museum, any art museum, the zoo, anywhere different and interesting. I love to learn new things and travel, go to parks and walk trails.

Favorite things

Music: pretty much anything. TV shows: Bones, Justified, Game of Thrones, Borgias, Walking Dead, Common Law, Fairly Legal. food: I enjoy breakfast foods, mexican food, Olive Garden, Red Lobster (seafood)

For fun

I love spending time with my daughter and exposing her to different experiences. I also like to go to movies, shop,and every now and then I like to stop in at a hometown bar and have a few drinks with friends. I like to go for walks in the woods.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, currently parenting magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school Bachelors degree