Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 20 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun, cool, definitely easy-going guy,...

In his own words

I am a fun, cool, definitely easy-going guy, looking for a good time with a fun girl who understands the daily routine of a teacher (hours on my feet, crash when I get home, weekends are for having fun). I’m also looking for a motivated and motivating person striving for success and reaching the next level in life. I think I’m a good listener but wish I had someone to listen to me, someone who offers peace and encouragement that will help get me through those especially tough days. I am looking for someone who understands a little personal space can make for a good relationship. Would love to meet and mingle with your friends and hopefully you will feel the same about mine. I have different circles of friends but for the most part they tend not to overlap. I am big on trust, truth, and respect and take these ideas very seriously. I have had some experiences that led me to guard myself from being hurt or disappointed again. It sometimes takes me time to open up to others so I guess I still have a shell that needs serious breaking. Props for liking to watch sports especially soccer and hockey. I’m a bit reserved and certainly try to stay out of the spotlight but I do have my moments. It would be great if you knew something about music or played an instrument. Drawing is also cool. I want to experiment with painting. Music lovers in general are great. I like concerts but haven’t been to one in awhile. I avoid the hip-hop/rap scene and really don’t get the fascination with country. I really enjoy classic rock, 90s grunge, alternative, and get a kick out of punk/pop-punk rock.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is a husky mix adopted from a shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Puma sneakers, the color blue, pizza, teaching, history, drawing, watching hockey and soccer

For fun

Play alto saxophone, watch sports (hockey, soccer, baseball, a little football and college basketball), try to workout, all things history, watch TV

Last read

The last thing I read was Milkweed to prepare an independent study assignment for one of my students.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a history teacher in a Charter School in Philly. The kids are awesome and keep me on my toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German Ukrainian and who knows what else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized Methodist but raised Catholic butI'm not really into organized religion at ths time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from Temple University in 2003 with a BS in Sec. Ed. Social Studies. In May 2008, I completed my Master's at LaSalle U in History for Educators