Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live Simply, Laugh Often... and always wear cute shoes..

In her own words

I'm very laid, back, generally easy going, to a point. I am somewhat of a homebody, but I do enjoy eating out, plays, sporting events. I don't drink or smoke. I don't go to the clubs. I love anything that has to do with family (cheesy reunions with the lame t- shirts, barbecues, holiday feasts). I have a large family and we do things together often. I attend church regularly. I'm not perfect, far from it, but I strive to be a better person everyday. I try to surround myself with positive, uplifting people. I am grateful and blessed to be where I am in life. Seeking SINGLE, (not separated, almost divorced, otherwise attached) educated , established, Christian male who is interested in a long term, committed relationship. Someone who can make me laugh. You should be more outgoing than I am, just to have that balance. You should be my age or older, but I am open to someone younger if the maturity level is there. Preferably not younger than 33 or older than 43. Sometime who actually has time to cultivate a relationship offline.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, St Lucia, Bermuda, NYC, New England in the Fall.

Favorite things

I like most music. Old school is still the best. I love Carribean Food. I enjoy Crime Drama shows. I stay away from Reality TV.

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends. I like bowling, broadway, parks, museums. Ive also never said no to a quiet evening at home.

Last read

Work related



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I have been blessed with the opportunity to care for others as a career
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I was born on the beautiful Island of Jamaica, and moved to the US when I was 10 yrs old.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My spiritual life keeps me grounded and shapes the choices that I make in life. It is very important in a relationship that we share common values. I was raised in the Adventist (SDA)church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education, but I also value life experience. A mix of both is a definate plus. Superficial conversation can only get you so far. You need to be able to give me some mental stimulation.