Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sterling, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles of Dulles, VA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life and looking for someone to do the same :)

In her own words

I think of myself as an honest, caring, and passionate person. I enjoy building relationships with people (learning about them and having them learn about me). I maintain close relationships with friends and family. I try to go out of my way to show those people how important they are to me. I am the youngest of five children. I often go visit my parents that live in Buffalo. I taught middle school for two years before moving to this area. I have been living here for thirteen years and working as a high school special education teacher. After this year, I will have been teaching for fifteen years. I like to travel and I have had the chance to visit several places, it's great having the summer off. The most recent trip I took was to Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia, and Bali. I try and travel somewhere every summer. My favorite place that I have traveled out of the United States is Italy. My favorite place within the United States is Alaska. I am looking for someone that is career and family oriented, can make me laugh, and enjoys experiencing new things. I enjoy anything from sitting on the couch with a movie to going out to concerts. I also have the NFL ticket and love nothing more than spending the afternoon watching football. I also enjoy going to wineries, hiking, spending time with my dog, etc. If you like what you have read, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a three and a half year old Cockapoo named Molly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy experiencing new places and culture


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

List of favorites: food: pizza color: green thing to do on a rainy day: watch movies and go shopping author: Nicholas Sparks tv show: Seinfield music: Dave Matthews Band-I love going to concerts

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Glass Castle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have the following degrees/certifications: BA in English Masters in Special Education Elementary Education Certification Reading Specialist