Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back to Texas...

In her own words

PICK ME! Seriously… I’m not going to give you the same old spiel that I’m fun, friendly, easy-going, blah, blah, blah. Of course I am all those things :), but I’m sure every other woman on here is as well. What makes me different? I guess you’ll have to decide for yourself… I had been living on the South Shore outside of Boston, MA in a picturesque seaside town for the last 7 years and recently relocated to Austin, TX. I grew up outside of Houston, moved to MA in 2003 after graduating from college and am glad to be back “home” in Texas. I thoroughly enjoyed my time in New England, and made some great friends, but many members of my family are now living in Austin and I am getting settled myself and ready to start this next chapter of my life. I guess I need to start watching some UT sports to fit in, huh? Did I also mention I lived in New Orleans for a year? Before and after Katrina, it’s still a great place to visit, but not the ideal place to live. I have two nieces, enjoy children, and hope to have one or two of my own one day. My family is extremely important to me and my parents are my best friends. I grew up in the country, but have basically been a “City Slicker” for the past 17 years. I thrive in both situations. Now to the nitty gritty, I'm a very independent, confident woman, and I know that scares some guys, but I would hope in the world that we live in today, that is not a deterrent. I have a lot to offer someone as long as they are willing to reciprocate. My best quality is my heart... you can ask anyone in my family or circle of friends and they will attest to it. And finally, I am very honest, so if you “can’t handle the truth,” and give it in return, please look elsewhere. As for hobbies, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, traveling, shopping, boating, relaxing by the pool, reading a good book, cooking, and anything to do with the home (even cleaning!). Did I mention I’m addicted to HGTV? I love decorating, organizing, DIY projects, gardening (regardless of lack of green thumb), you name it. I have moved many times in my life and nevertheless manage to receive comments about how my place feels so much like a “home” and comfortable to be in. I have even applied to “House Hunters” for when I’m ready to buy my next home in Austin. When I travel, I generally pick tropical destinations, but I'm also up for snow skiing or traveling across Europe. Anyway, enough about me… I'm looking for someone to spend some time with to help me get to know the area even better, and if something more develops, great! As for whom I'd specifically like to meet, I don’t really have a certain “type” (i.e. blonde hair, blue eyes, etc.), but it’s only fair to say that there has to be a certain level of attraction… looks are important, but not the first priority. A sense of humor is key and honesty is a must. I am looking for someone who doesn't play games and is emotionally mature. A friend, someone I can talk and laugh with, someone who I can have conversations with and philosophize about life, love, politics, religion, or anything else that we both find interesting. If you think our profiles match, then please feel free to send a wink or an email.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I grew up on 3 acres... I love animals. I currently have 2 cats-Jack and Jill-but also recently adopted a small rescue dog. His name is Bingham and he's fabulous and I love teaching him new tricks and going on walks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything new and exciting. I've been in many places in the U.S., Mexico, Domican Republic, and Bahamas, but my next trip is to Europe.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love all the cheesy romantic movies, i.e. Pretty Woman, etc, but I also enjoy all other genres of movies. As for food, Mexican is my favorite. I listen to all types of music, country, jazz, top 40... anything except rap (but open to newer stuff).

For fun

I mostly enjoy spending time with friends and family. Either a get together at someone's house or a night on the town. I'm up for anything.

Last read

Romantic and/or crime stories are my favorite, but like movies, I like all genres. Seems whatever I'm reading is always somehow on the Oprah book list...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an reports analyst at an EDA company based out of CA. The best explanation of my job is that I "make things so." I also sell real estate on the evenings/weekends... Anybody need a house or condo?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Czech, 1/4 English, 1/4 Heinz 57
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hoping to get my Masters or at least a PMP certification within the next couple of years.