Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
After the battles come the rewards...

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, out going woman who's always looking for new challenges. Because let's face it, taking on challenges and attaining our goals are what makes life interesting. I'm a bit of a workaholic and I'm always on the go. But I've also learned the value of sitting back, relaxing and simply enjoying what life has to offer. I live life to the fullest, love as deeply as I can and appreciate all the beautiful things that surround us. I like going out on the town but I'm also down to curl up on the couch and enjoy a relaxing evening in. I'm lucky enough to have a large, close knit group of awesome friends, most of whom I've known for almost half my life. Even if life gets rough, I know they will be there to see me through it. I'm very close with my mother and my grandmother. They've shaped me into the woman I am today, and I'm constantly grateful for the unconditional love they've shown me, as well as the wisdom they've bestowed upon me. I have an awesome pup named Jaz. She's my baby and I spoil her accordingly. I've spent countless hours teaching her adorable little tricks. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic and eventhough I've experienced my share of heartache, I've never given up hope. I don't believe in playing emotional games or treating someone badly so they will chase after me. That's not the type of woman I want to date and it never will be. I believe love, true love is pure and sincere. Its honesty, compassion, trust, loyalty, understanding, compromise, vulnerability, passion, joy and laughter with a few healthy doses of ecstacy thrown in. Love isn't selfish, demanding or controlling. When I'm with someone I make sure they're reminded quite frequently just how special they're to me. I'm a firm believer in romantic gestures. I say go big or go home =) I refuse to settle for anything less than someone that sets my heart on fire. I think the stomach flip aka butterflies is an amazing little perk in life that is sadly overlooked and underapprecited. I'm secretly a bit of a nerd and I've been known to read scientific books for fun. I believe the combination of stubbornness, hard work and follow through can accomplish anything. That you can't truly love another person till you love yourself. That the Golden Rule is a necessary guideline for living life. And that if you aren't willing to fight for the things you want, you don't really deserve to have them. "Love has all shades. It speaks of alluring tranquility and violent dissonance. It personifies inspiring reverence and can also be turbulent with lingering pain. But love is love, constantly changing yet inherently the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree