Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fairfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles of Albany, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single guy looking for a connection...

In his own words

Hi! So what can I say about myself? I'm 36 and recently moved to Fairfield, Ca. I have two pugs Kiki and Bailey whom I love very much. I'm not one to talk about myself but what I can say is that first and foremost family and friends are number one in my life. All my family lives is Southern California (where I'm from) so I try and visit as often as time and work permits. I love children. I have over a dozen nieces and nephews and a few great nieces and nephews. I hope to one day have children of my own. I am an Operating Room RN and love what I do. I got a taste for travel while in the military and hope to be able to visit more locations in the near future. Spain and Italy are at the top of my list. I am in grad school so that keeps me busy at the moment, but during my free time I do love to spend it with friends, movie watching, reading a good book, and exploring my new surroundings to name a few. In an ideal partner, I see someone who is loyal, caring, selfless, nurturing, independent, honest and faithful. Who doesn't have this list right! If you like what you just read please feel free to connect with me. Thomas

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Kiki and Bailey, my pugs, are an important part of my life.

Favorite hot spots

The one destination that I try to frequent is So Cal. It's where I grew up and where my family lives. I'm big on family, it's an important part of my life. In the military I traveled throughout Europe. I want to go back. Spain & Italy are on my list.


Pacific Union College, Angwin, CA

Favorite things

Well, one of my most favorite things are the Harry Potter books. I know, I know they're children's books but who cares I like them. :) Fav. movie is Life is Beautiful. Fav food is Mexican but I'm willing to trying new things.

For fun

Well I do like to go out dancing. My favorite would be latin dancing. I am hispanic, so it comes naturally I suppose. I also like activities that others might think boring like bowling, going to the movies, and staying home.

Last read

The last book I read was The Help. It is such a great read! I would read more often but right now I find myself only opening text books. Working on my Masters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse- Operating Room
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican-American. My mother was born in Mexico and my father was a native Californian. More often than not, I am mistaken for Filipino. I've gotten used to it...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic. I spent my youth serving in church. As an adult, I don't go to church unless its a family event. I don't consider myself religious but I do have faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in a graduate program. I'm working on my Master's in Nursing.