Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm in.

In her own words

I've got range, and I'm lucky my job allows for that ... during the school year, I keep my nose pretty close to the grindstone. Doing great work for the kids we are affecting is big for me. I definitely save time for friends, being active, and rejuvenating, but I have a lot of passion to channel from September to June. I am a summer girl at heart though, and come springtime, you can't keep me in. I love beaching, boating, backyards, and caiparinhas at the first restaurant patio brave enough to open. My true love is a big adventure, and I skip town to explore a new country as often as I can. I have a pretty wicked sense of humor honed from years of devilish friends. My friends would say I'm surprisingly free-spirited despite the city-slicker exterior. Some British friends taught me to appreciate the DM (Deep and Meaningful Conversation), but I prefer if lots of laughter is mixed in. Yoga, running, hiking, reading, great films, sappy and pop-y music are my mainstays. I'm out and about in the city a lot, but head out of town whenever possible, too. I enjoy meeting people who add fun, great excursions, or new points of view to my life. Strength of character, stable lifestyle, lightheartedness, kindness, and joie de vivre are the characteristics I'm after. Did that cover it ... ?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires; Cantina Marina (DC); Zanzibar (not DC); Choroni, Venezuela; Cinque Terra; Annapolis; Kabak, Turkey


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

At the moment, these are a few of my fa-vor-ite things...homemade sweet potato fries, Justin Jones, new Jay-Z/Kanye album, tacos from that place on Columbia Rd, Swell Season Pandora station, to my surprise: glamming it up Vegas-style, hot Vinyasa

Last read

Cutting For Stone; Literacy Coaching: The Essentials



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral