Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Baychester, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-50 in Bronx, New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool and Easy

In his own words

At a time like this when it appears extremely hard to find true love, one is left with no option than to be open minded with a strong faith that true love can be found anywhere including the dating sites. It is on this note that I am here with high hopes that I can still find that ONE person who I can conveniently call my soul mate, lover, friend, sister, companion and confidant. No need to be too generous with complimentary words about myself. I am a cool headed, smart, confident business minded young man with a big and bright future. I am a Graduate Student and a Business owner. I am well travelled and proud to say I have been to well over 29 countries around the world and still willing and able to travel more. At this time in my life, I am getting set to take the world by storm and be counted among those who came, saw and conquered, leaving an indelible foot print in the sand of time with my mate. I am a good listener, an open minded person and I am passionately subdued with the believe in life that while one is prone to making mistakes in life, those mistakes does not necessarily define who we are so long as we accept our daily mistakes. They only help in reminding us that we are just human and mere mortals! Smart, loving, easy going, romantic, fun to be with, passionate about life and loves to enjoy every bit of what life has to offer. My ideal match should be confident in herself, ready to love and be loved, open minded, romantic and fun to be with. She should be ready to laugh at my series of jokes and also be serious minded.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring the city of Ottawa!

For fun

Movies, Museum, sporting events, Lounges, sometimes club, traveling and just about anything that put smiles on ones face

Last read

Times Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference