Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm on the pursuit of happiness.

In his own words

Update: Currently in north Houston on an internship. I am also an engineering grad student at UT, and a transplant from the great white north, aka Wisconsin. A more nuanced self-description includes a passion for running (13.1), cycling and snowboarding, and I generally live a healthy and active lifestyle; I am looking for someone who does as well. Traveling is also a passion of mine and I've visited more countries than I can count; only Antarctica and S. America have yet to see my smiling face. I value education and personal responsibility and am a big advocate for taking charge of your life-- for both the good and the bad-- and being the change you want to see in yourself and your future. Despite primarily following my personal ambitions, I value my relationship with my family and close friends, and I definitely prefer a few really good friends than a lot of casual ones. I don't know what a soul mate is or what it feels like to have one, so right now I am just looking to meet someone with similar goals and values. Hopefully this will grow into something more as we go on adventures together, and really take advantage of the opportunities that are available to us. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, Istanbul, London, Central Market, Beaver Creek


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music: Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, Steve Aoki, Killers, Kid Cudi, Florence Machine, Tom Petty, Johnny Cash, and country in the summer Food: Barbeque, Cheese, Italian, Mediterranean Movies: Gladiator, Snatch, Man on Fire, A Good Year

For fun

Run, bike, snowboard, play soccer or ultimate. I like being outdoors- although not camping. Austin's weather is very good for this. I also like beer gardens, porches, patios and the like.

Last read

The Signal and the Noise, The Prize, On the Beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
For me this is more about culture than strict religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at University of Wisconsin Grad student at University of Texas