Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
How delicious is the winning of a kiss at love's beginning

In his own words

It would be nice to meet someone who sees the world in a deeper way. Who believes in building mutually enhancing relationships that can be long lasting. Who's versatile, who can party all night but can stay at home and read and cook and explore inner life and enjoy that just the same. The perfect balance between excitement and serenity. Between being totally responsible and being a little crazy. Someone who understands the importance of therapeutic relaxation but can also drive hard for long hours in pursuit of their life's quest whatever that may be. And ofcourse, all this in someone who is not only my life partner but my best friend as well... I'm a larger-than-life, humorous and energetic person pretty much all the time. I have a thirst for sophistication in everything I do, and am always doing something spontaneous and creative. Kind of a sarcastic too, but only in a good way. :) I love constantly exploring new places and things in the world and within. I definitely want to meet someone who strongly desires having new experiences, going places, deeply enjoys every small nuance of life, and has an extremely positive outlook on life. I know I may be asking for way too much, but why settle for less, right? My main passion (fire) in life is music. To me, it's an infinite world of creativity, beauty, expression, passion, sophistication, fulfillment... I'm into all forms of great music from jazz to classical, to R&B, to Rock, to Pop, to all kinds of music around the world. I'm very much into art and meditation, but also very much into physical fitness. Staying active is extremely important to me, I'm definitely an anti-couch potato! I was an athlete in college (track) and I still sprint to stay in shape (I may do it competitively in the near future). I work as a studio guitarist for pop music, and also have a career as a "corporate strategist" (will be glad to explain more in-person or phone conversation)... Life should be exciting, full of serenity and constant discovery of the universe and of one's self - and a great partner could make all of that significantly better and more abundant. I've done long term relationships that were fulfilling so I understand what it takes to make them work (including having alignment in our passions in life - not necessarily the same, but closely related/complimentary, and the ability to deeply introspect and communicate) "It's true that we don't know what we've got until it's gone. But it's also true that we don't know what we've been missing until it arrives.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have a dog yet but would love to adopt one in the near future. Waiting till I have a yard so that he/she can have a good life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Maui, Trinidad, Argentina, Vancouver, Montreal, New York, Tokyo, Santa Monica!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music is definitely my passion. But I also love the outdoors, cooking, anything active/athletic. I was a sprinter in college and still do it to stay in shape.

For fun

Music, Meditation, Films, Art of Any Kind, Reading, Anything Active, Anything Outdoors...

Last read

Brothers Karamazov by Fyodor Dosteovsky. If you read it the right way, every paragraph can leave you breathless.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Primarily a Musician, but also have other entrepreneurial pursuits.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Trinidad & Tobago (island country a few miles off the coast of Venezuela), mix of different ethnicities including indigenous.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist
Everyone's spiritual journey should be a lifelong one. Even though I was raised Catholic, I have still branched out and explored spirituality from all over the world. My quality of life has infinitely improved through different kinds of meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree