Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I call it heavy metal country

In his own words

There?s not much to say I grew up in the hill country outside a small town called Boerne, I?m the only boy, and the youngest of 3, I was raised to be a southern gentlemen, and growing up with only sisters I learned how to treat a lady and sometimes the hard way. I would describe myself as honest, dependable, trustworthy, very patient, laid back, I have a really good memory, I?m also punctual I like being on time, I was always told if your early you're on time, if you're right on time you're late, and if you're late don't even bother showing up. I try to find the humor in everyday life I figure no matter how bad thing get you can always find a way to laugh at it, I?m also straight forward I don't like to beat around the bush and I like it in return, if you got something to say, say it. You can ask me anything you want; I?m an open book I have nothing to hide, just be prepared for the answer I?ll tell you the truth and I won?t hold back. I?m a freelance graphic designer and video editor I have my associates? degree of applied science in multimedia and trying to decide if I wanna take it further. If I?m not working, I?m sitting at home relaxing, I like to listen to rock, and hard rock, and some country, also I love standup comedy, sometimes I play video games, watch some TV, I enjoy hanging out with friends or family. The bar or club scene isn't really my thing I?ll go once in awhile but I?m not much for drinking and well dancing not really my thing. i can two step a little bit but i need a little practice so if any of you ladies wanna help i could use it. I'm looking for a girl who enjoys a good lazy day lounging around the house watching TV shows or a movie, also who isn't afraid to tell me what she wants and gets my butt out of the house when she want to somethin. I'm lookin for a serious relationship here so I guess here goes nothin.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

colorado, movie theater, crusies(even though i've only been on one) the occasional bar


ITT Technical Institute, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

i like hard rock, stand up comedy, anime, action, i like to eat country style foods, don't like any vegetables

For fun

just relaxing takeing it easy, going out to eat or a movie. dont't really like going to bars or clubs but still willing to go.

Last read

don't really read its hard to explain when i read i get stuck on apart and my imagination runs away with it and i loose focus on the book and i stop reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college