Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lemon Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a simple kinda guy

In his own words

Alright so let me tell a little of who I am. My name is Jacob but I go by Jake a lot. I pretty much spent my entire life here in San Diego but a year after high school I decided to join the military hoping to travel and serve my country. Right off the back I got stationed in TX and did years of deploying...I was able to go to school during that time so that's a positive. After six years I've decided to take my chances and leave the military to pursue goal of finishing school SO that is currently where I'm at in life..a bit behind my peers but nevertheless I know I'll come out on top. So I love to spend as much time as I can at the beach and just relaxing. If I'm not at the beach then I'll be out running some trails. I know everyone says this but I love my family so I spend as much time as I can with is short so you should spend it with people who love and raised you right. I have a husky who I love but for the most part a pain because he knows how to push my buttons. I like to work out and stay in shape need that cardio. I'm also kind of a nerd/goof don't mean to but just happens. I'm look for someone who I can also call my best friend...someone who doesn't mind being the butt of the joke BUT who will also dish it out to friends and my family if we don't make fun of you it's because we don't love you. Hoping to find someone who's spontaneous were we can go from chilling watching a movie on the couch to being at a concert. I suck at cooking but I love to try anyways...always prefer a home cooked meal compared to fast food so hoping she feels the same way when I find her. So if you love to relax and catch a drink and show...I just may be that someone to share that with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach..where the ocean meets land.

Favorite things

shows: the office, that 70s show, the big bang..pretty much anything comedy. Family is a major favorite thing.

For fun

I was never really an out door person until recently and now I love to run, bike, hike, camp, and much more. If I had to pick anything I would say my passion is running. I also like to have a drink or two by the beach or downtown.

Last read

Ultra marathon man...super inspiring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral