Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Let's have some fun!

In his own words

So here it is. The awkward space where people either write three sentences or an autobiography haha. Well, to start off I'm a fourth year UCSB student studying geology.. I'm from San Luis Obispo (~100 miles north of SB) so I've pretty much always lived in coastal California somewhere :P I started school a little late at 23 after working a few years and deciding to do something I was really interested in. I have always been fascinated by the natural world (which is mostly why I'm a geology major) so I like to spend time outdoors whenever I can; like going hiking or taking my dog to the beach. I really enjoy traveling and I've been to a Europe and a couple of states, but there is still an long list of places to see and I plan to do a lot more of that at some point after I graduate. I'm pretty laid back and try to keep things drama free for the most part, so I tend to get along very nicely with similar people.. I'm just looking to meet some cool new people to hang out with and have some fun; nothing specific really. I like to just see how things go without having too many preconceived ideas about where things will go, as long as we're having a good time meanwhile that's all that matters! Having only lived in SB for a year and not in IV, I don't know a lot of people in the area so meeting new people is always a plus. So let's hang out! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a big and happy 100 pound six year old yellow lab (Jack)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere out in the mountains or at a beach or lake... but also the restaurants and happy hours around Santa Barbara. I like traveling and although I don't get to often.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I'm pretty open minded about music, although I tend not to listen much to trendy stuff.. I do like a variety though. I like TV shows that make me laugh or teach me something interesting, but then again food network is always good too... haha

For fun

Anything outside if the weather is nice... going to the beach, hiking in the mountains, going camping or just going for a drive to somewhere I've never been before. Going to the movies or being lazy at home is definitely necessary sometimes too.

Last read

I like reading but haven't read anything in a while that wasn't school related. I did kinda recently read Running With Scissors and A Million Little Pieces, both of which were pretty good reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree