Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-56 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well here goes, I am back in the states now...

In his own words

The woman I am looking for would above all have to be an honest person.I want a woman who knows who she is and does not thrive on drama.She knows how to have a honest and solid relationship..I have dated quite a bit I have been divorced since 97 and raised my youngest son on my own.It has been a big sacrifice for me but my son is my best friend and I dont regret one second that I have spent in raising and teaching him how to be a good man. I like a woman who has a warm heart and is a truly beautiful person on the inside... I would hope you are on this site to find someone real and dont look at your life like you are still in high school.I am not into wasting someones time with silly lies and games I am a grown man and dont need any drama.I meet alot of women but just cant seem to meet the right woman... I like a woman who is still a kid at heart and is playful and feisty. I love to cook together and have quiet and romantic dinners at home.I like to grill and can make a good steak..I really enjoy concerts,comedy clubs and sporting events.I like to hear what a person thinks about all topics and enjoy discussing world and local events.We dont have to agree but I do like for you to have an informed opinion and be willing to listen to both sides of things, an open minded person and one who tries not to judge people and can walk in another persons shoes. There is an old saying not sure who said it but"How do you act when nobody is watching you".I try to live by this and do the right thing.Honesty is EXTREMELY important to me. Like I said I love to workout (mostly cardio) and it is important to me for a lady to be physically active and take good care of herself. You don't have to be a gym freak but physically active.Fitness is very important as we get older and I want someone who takes pride in her appearence and well being. If being active is not a priority for you we may not be very compatible. I do enjoy cultural events. Anything can be fun if your with the right person. I will be updating my photos soon.I get told I am better looking in person sorry if that comes off as conceited...but I am not very photogenic. Thanks for reading my profile and if you're interested drop me a line..If not good luck in your search for happiness...T.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I gave my dog to a friend when I went overseas but I still send him gift cards and have visitation Thats him in my photos. I am truly a dog lover !!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dubai, Amsterdam, Paris, Thailand, New York, Seattle LA, San Diego. Any beach. Some of my photos are of me on Patong Beach in Phuket Thailand Phuket is amazing. Postinos, LGO, Sandbar. Payson, Sedona, Vegas, Rocky Point. tailgating at ASU games.


Phoenix College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music. 80's,classic rock some hip hop...Italian, mexican football...talking in the mornng over coffee.watching a movie together on the couch, relaxing holding you in my arms.quiet talks and laughing.

For fun

I like going to dinner,movies,dancing,concerts,comedy clubs,sporting events drinks or happy hour.Hiking, Running or being goofy.I like to do cultural events museums or the science center can be fun...Anything can be fun with the right person

Last read

I am currently reading Steve Jobs biography. Just finished Inferno by Dan Brown. I try to read anything that makes me more interesting or a better man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am parts- Mexican,Italian,Irish,English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I dont do well with organized religion...I keep my faith in my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for Physical therapy and ended up working in the Science and Technology arena..I am good at what I do.