Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast Girl.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Cynthia, thanks for stopping by. Who am I, well this difficult for me, although I am a very secure person, I really don?t like talking about myself. I am confident with who I am and what I want in life. I am not into the club scene; I prefer lounge type settings with great music and friends. Alternatively, a good dinner and movie with the right person are nice as well. Below is a list which best describes who I am and what I want. If you like what you read, don?t be shy and write to me. I am extremely affectionate in relationships both in giving and receiving. I have a weakness for a long sweet kiss. I am loyal to a fault. My body contains no silicone all nature.(LOL) I am NOT your typical Boca girl. I love to laugh, actually I admit I am a bit of giggler and enjoy being with people who enjoy life to the fullest. I am fiercely independent, but I like a man to be a gentleman and open my doors and have a bit of chivalry in him. I am an artist and business woman. My education background is diverse. I have degrees in fashion design, fine art and computer animation. I have been fortunate in my life to combine art and business. I believe in love at first sight and sheer chemistry. I am originally from the northeast, and was taught to treat people from all walks of life with respect and kindness. I fancy almost all types of movies. I enjoy all music, except country. I like to travel, romantic weekends(NYC, Bahamas, wine country) get-always, European vacations. I have been to china several times and just love it. I have only been in two serious relationships in my life, one for 11 years, the other for 6. I believe what goes around comes around, basically karma. I don?t eat meat, but I am not a vegetarian, I eat bacon (I know strange) LOL oh and if I am with some who does eat meat it doesn?t bother me. I still have friends from Kindergarten. I love animals of all kinds and have dogs, so you must love dogs or just hit the back button. I like a person with high morals and strong self worth. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and compassionate. I like a man who believes strongly in family and knows all money and toys in the world cannot compare to true love, family and good friends. I am looking for a man who can be my best friend and partner in every part of life. A man who accepts me for who I am and who is loyal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Delray Altantic ave, palm beach, off the beaten path wine bars, Patio Delray, . Travel spots; China, NYC, Boston, Bahamas, France's wine country


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual, I was raised catholic.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UVM/ MFA in Computer Digital Arts