Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Been looking for love in all the wrong places

In his own words

Ok, so where to start? I'm new to match and online dating in general. I joined because I'm tired of games. I'm looking for a long term relationship, but I'm not going to rush into one. Pretty much all of my close friends have settled down, and I'm ready to as well. So about me....I was raised to be a southern gentleman. My dad is the best man I know and I am so grateful to my parents for the way I was raised. I come from a big family (I'm the youngest of 4 children), and my family means alot to me. I have a great set of friends, but like I said, most of them have begun settling down. I'm a kind person, sometimes almost to a fault. I have a good sense of humor and I like to have fun. I am an extremely hard worker. Right now I'm working 3 jobs, which may seem like alot (ok... it is alot), but I love what I do. 2 of my jobs are alot of fun and I look forward to working them. Do what you love and you'll never work a day in your life! I love sports and I love country music, and I work in both fields. I know this is vague, but message me and ask me and I'll tell you more about them. What I'm looking for: looking for a long term relationship. I want a woman who is as sweet as she is gorgeous. Someone who is kind and cares about people in general. Someone who is happy and doesn't like drama. No drama queens please. If you like sports (especially basketball) that's a plus. If you like country music, definitely a plus. But neither is a deal breaker for me, as I am not looking for my clone.

His interests

Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown (Wall St mostly), Cowboys, the Barn, Stagger Inn, Magic games, Cocoa Beach, Titusville fishing spots, New Smyrna, anything outdoors and any golf course

Favorite things

Music: Mostly country but I'll listen to anything with a good tune TV shows I DVR and watch when I get the chance: Shameless, Suits, Modern Family, House of Lies, American Pickers, Big Brother

For fun

I play golf alot with my friends and coworkers. I like to play pool, go to concerts, sing karaoke, and dance. I love to sing and I would like to take some swing or ballroom dance lessons in the near future

Last read

I keep up with my sports on daily, but the last book I read was The Book of Basketball by Bill Simmons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference