Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern gentleman looking for a partner in crime

In his own words

I'm not one to toot my own horn at all, but here's a quick rundown of who I am. I'm a very simple, down to earth, and fun person. Always trying to make people laugh and having a good time. Once you get to know me I'm a bit of a goofball. I definitely know when to be serious, but that doesn't mean we can't have fun in the process! Most would describe me as a jack of all trades. I'm a passionate person and really believe in what I do and how I treat people. The work I do can be stressful at times, but it's very rewarding. Working with my family is a lot of fun and I wouldn't trade it for the world. I'm not big on the club scene at all, but really enjoy having a few drinks with good company at local bars. I enjoy just about anything outdoors whether it is fishing, going to the beach, or going to the drag strip. I'm a big car nut and like to tinker with things. I'm a little on the nerdy side of things so complete sentences with good grammar are a definite turn on. Although sometimes I have a pretty busy schedule I would like to find someone to spend quality time with. Escaping from reality once in a while to take a random road trip or just staying in on a rainy Sunday. I highly value my time and want to make the best of it. I'm very aware and comfortable with who I am physically. I very much enjoy having a healthy and active lifestyle. If you'd like to know more just ask! I'm an open book.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galveston, Kemah, Baytown (Royal Purple Raceway), Houston Motorsports Park, Downtown, etc.

Favorite things

Really enjoy a good movie. Can't live without music!

For fun

I love to go fishing when I can. I shoot skeet with some buddies in a league, it's a lot of fun. I also love building/racing cars.

Last read

Project manual for a jobsite lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
General Contractor - Commercial Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference