Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Write something about yourself

In his own words

Let me blow your mind and start my profile by saying that I hate traveling, excercise and dogs. Ha! Now who is standing out?! But in all seriousness, I do love dogs (like mine, a little dog named Penny) and I'm big on road trips (like the week long one I took to get here). I love to hike. I work a day job and at night work at a comedy theater, do stand up, write comic book reviews, play guitar or watch cartoons Random facts seem to be the best way for me to organize my thoughts: 1) I just moved from Atlanta, GA where I lived for close to 20 years. I never say I'm from Atlanta (bc I hated it) but its sort of where I'm from 2) I watch certain TV shows over and over again, hoping their comedy will rub off on me and make me a better writer. Examples: Simpsons. 4) I'm a comic geek. I self publish and write my own comic and write reviews for a prominent comic news website. Before you ask, my power would be to mimic other powers and favorite hero is Robin and Cyclops. 5) I came to LA to do comedy writing. 6) Even though I am a comic geek, I love pro football (especially the Chicago Bears) 8) I drive a 2011 Kia Soul, black. 10) I'm looking for a friend. I want her to be my best friend. I want to fall in love with my best friend 11) counting is hard work. Cant wait to hear from you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old jack russell/chihauhau/dogthing named Penny. I love her and she loves me :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Griffith Observatory, sidewalks, NerdMelt.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Favorite music- AFI, Neko Case, Bombay Bicycle Club, the Smiths, Ra Ra Riot, Childish Gambino, Motorama Favorite Food- Pizza and ice cream Favorite movie- Comedies, but I love a good drama Favorite TV- Simpsons, Arrested Development, Venture Bro

For fun

I love going for long walks. I have a weakness for milkshakes and late nights. Dream date? where we cuddle up and watch TV/DVDs but still end up talking over it.

Last read

Last week's comics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
B.A. in English with a Film minor. I work in sales and as a freelance writer/comedian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral