Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Find what you love and let it kill you.

In his own words

Well, I guess to start, a little about myself. My favorite movie is "It's A Wonderful Life," and my favorite book is "The Sun Also Rises." I guess the two are kind of polar opposites, and I'm not sure what the connection is there. But my least favorite movie and book of all time is "Twilight" and "Twilight" so I guess that all adds up. How low the vampire genre has sunk since the days of Christopher Lee. I listen to all listen to all kinds of music but if I had to go with a favorite band I would have to say Guns 'n Roses. That's not to say that Peter Cetera isn't magic, and Elvis isn't the king. I'm good with just about anything as long as the artist doesn't have a Cyrus somewhere in their name. Fortunately I think we're about 16 months away from Billy Ray and Miley fighting each other in some sort of awful celebrity boxing match with George Zimmerman and Todd Bridges as the undercard. I love food and I love cooking. Fortunately for you I am also a really good cook, so you will never have to lie to me about how good something is while fighting your body's every impulse to spit it back up on the floor. I love a good steak, sushi, dim sum, oysters on the half shell, butternut squash ravioli, pollo saltado... well, I think you get the idea. My inner fat kid is always ready, willing, and able to devour most anything on a moments notice. Except for vegemite. That stuff is awful. Sorry Australia, but that really is a pretty big swing and a miss on your part. I currently live in Venice, which I love, but have lived all over. I have my own business which is nice working from home. I guess really the only bad part is the boss always knows when you show up late. I also recently helped form the Venice Symphony Orchestra and I have been spending a lot of my free time on that. We just began the teaching portion of our program which is going very well and I am very happy about since it seems that most schools have decided that any sort of music education is no longer necessary. Thankfully there is still Algebra II. If you thought Algebra I was awesome you gotta check out the sequel. And you're totally gonna use it later in life, I swear. Going to the gym, walking along the beach, iced coffee, the farmer's market, clase azul tequilla, the spontaneous road trip to Mexico. These are a few of my favorite things. I don’t know exactly what I’m looking for but ideally I’d like to find someone smarter and shorter than me… so even though she is my intellectual superior, at the end of the day she still has to look up to me. Athletic/outdoorsy would be a big plus. A love of food, a job that you enjoy, a desire to travel, a positive outlook. Oh, and you have to like the water. People who don't like water are creepy. So what else? Send me a message and I would be happy to tell you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a shih-tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Big Bear, Madrid, Ensenada


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

movies, food, travel, pyramid schemes, infomercials

For fun

I enjoy movies, going to the beach, fishing, reading, and over eating

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Texas in Austin