Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jakeandryan

39 year old man | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just "Shotgunning" beers in Kyoto, Japan!!

In his own words

My best friends would say that I'm flippin hilarious (although my humor is on the drier side), dependable, fun, honest, and a very poor speller. I work in the Berkeley and have a house in Livermore, which could be the "Epicenter of Awesome". I'm looking for a gal who is unmistakably awesome to share in fun times, great food, and big laughs. Ultimately, this gal would also be looking to build the foundation for a family. Oh and the puppy in the picture is my Duke (the larger is Jake)! Fun facts about me- I am addicted to Burt's Bees Cuticle Cream (it's totally Chapstick for your fingers). A previous "Beard Challenge" at work has turned permanent. I'm from Hawaii, have surfed, tan well, and have an accent. I am a fan of Pork (In all forms). I possess the uncanny ability to find parking very close to the intended destination. My favorite acronym is the "6p's": proper preparation prevents piss poor performance. Ribeye and I are homeboys... Accomplished wheelie-er and all around bicycle geek. Obviously I joke quite a bit but I do have the ability to be serious, thoughtful, and "deep". PS- I'm with my sister in many of the pictures because- well, she is a picture savage, and always travels with a camera.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Jake is more like my furry son than my Australian Cattle Dog. Duke is my loveable pain in the puppy- I love these guys!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I often travel to Honolulu and New York on family visits but have yet to explore many of the areas surrounding the "Bay". I plan to to see Wyoming and Montana in the near future and would love to return to Italy. 2015 Japan!

College

Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I love vintage vehicles, sweets, Evel Knievel, surfing, cooking, "slippers", clean sheets, frisbee with Jake, good friends, and family. I detest liars, mediocre food, traffic, dirt bags, static electricity, and the DMV.

For fun

Most of my spare time is spent with friends enjoying outdoor activities. I love movies and TV but try to monitor the time spent on the couch. I am an avid mountain biker and enjoy darn near everything in small doses.

Last read

Snore alert- legal updates.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Work is work.. I enjoy what I do but would much rather be off to enjoy hobbies and time with friends. I have a degree in corporate finance. Im not much of a picture guy..... What ive got is a little limited but they are all accurate representations
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Hawaii. I am mainly Hawaiian, Korean, and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral