Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

In his own words

In a nutshell - I love life & try to live every moment to the fullest. With me what you see is what you get, I hold nothing back. My family & friends are extremely important to me - I'll do anything & everything for the ones I love. I have a BA from the University of Houston in 'Media Production.' I have always had a passion for entertainment industry & am currently working on getting a few projects green-lit by the networks. I never have nor will ever except 'NO' for an answer. I've always said 'life is only as beautiful as you make it out to be. That said, I founded a foundation whose purpose is to ease as much as possible the lives of those (& their families) who have been diagnosed with 'Cerebral Palsy' & various disabilities. 5 years running- It’s Been an amazing yet very humbling ride so far! I love going out to eat with friends. Nothing like sitting down for some great food, having a few drinks & stimulating conversations. I also am a movie buff &I love to travel. Just doing anything fun :) If you wanna do something, just ask! I am looking for someone who has an amazing heart. She is not afraid to go after what she wants or for that matter say what's on her mind. She is adventurous & has a true zest for life. I'd like her to be family oriented & want kids. There’s more anything you wanna know don’t hesitate. There's so much more I could say but life's too short. Why type when you can experience the real deal? Bottom line I'm looking to find that special someone that I can potentially start a new chapter of my life with. I've always had that 'go for the 'One in a million' type of mindset - What about you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to go out & eat great food, movies, concerts & various sporting events... Just depends on the night & the company. I'm typically up for anything.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Love all music in general except heavy rap or Country. Although there are a few exemptions to the rule. Love movies & TV. Food is a great passion -anywhere 'highly recommended'

For fun

The thing I like to do most in my free time is hang out with family - friends. Ideally gathering around the dinner table with great food, a bottle or two of wine & tell great stories. After dinner go out, where depends on the particular night...

Last read

Love reading scripts & potential pilots...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have many passions. The two main ones are; 1. The entertainment industry, (producing, writing, TV ect). 2. Helping those who can't help themselves. I founded a non-profit to help ease the lives of those born with CP & various Disabilities
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not quit sure about my history (as I was adopted by the two most wonderful angel's on the planet). However, my life is an open book. Anything you may be curious about, don't hesitate to ask!
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish & I do what I can to keep family traditions & high holidays... I very strongly believe in G-d. For me it's more the one on one relationship than the actual religion aspect.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral