Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 50 miles of Sudbury, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my perfect combo, someone who brings the best out in me.

In his own words

OK so, I don't like writing about myself. Well, I guess if you asked my friends about me they would most likely say that I am a very trust worthy person and is always there when they need me. Along with all the good things they would say, they would also say that I am very honest. Some people see that as bad but I like when someone is honest to me. I work very hard for everything that I want and I like to play just as hard. Don't get me wrong I like to have my fun but a night in under the covers with no plans is the best. I am very easy to get along with. If you want to know more just ask, I am a open book. During the summer on my days off, you can find me in the cape. MY family has a place down there, and it's my favorite place to just escape and get away from it all. Biking is a big hobby of my. One summer I biked from Seattle to san Fran. So if someone else shares that then thats bonus points in my book. What I am looking for in a guy, is someone who can make me laugh. I cant go a day without laughing and to me it's the best medicine. Someone who is honest and loyal. And anyone who likes filling up the gas tank and just driving has a spot in my heart. So what I am looking for is my perfect combo, someone who brings the best out in me and I bring the best out in them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well the cape would be number one. My family has a place down there and love going and getting away from it all. Maine is another place I love going. Love the wilderness and places to escape and be alone.

Favorite things

Love music, tv anything will grab me lol. trying new foods and traveling to new places. I love just jamming out in my car.

For fun

I enjoy doing nothing and everything. I enjoy biking,hiking, walking. Snowboarding in the winter. Boating, cleaning and cooking. watching movies and tv.

Last read

I am currently reading 50 shades of grey, will get back to you on this.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
work all the time wether its selling or doing visuals or pr work is something that I love to do
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference