Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get out this summer!

In his own words

My friends all say I'm outgoing life off the party kind of guy, but I find it really hard to talk about myself. Its just not something I do a lot of! I actually just went through my pictures and realized that I don't have many of myself!! I live and work in the city. Its nice to be able to leave the car at home. I enjoy family, friends and the outdoors - but not the cold!! Winter is a good time to go on Vacation. Still, I love Boston and have lived here for a few years and I'm having more fun every day. I actually just bought my house and am having a blast fixing things up here. I have a ton of "little things" left to do. When I watch TV, its sports, reality shows or an FX drama. I unwind by reading a book or surfing the net. I'm a huge Pats Fan and season ticket holder. You just can't beat a day of tailgating followed by a Patriots winl!! I have a solid group of friends, but I'm finding it difficult to find the right situation to meet people to date. I enjoy sporting events and will make almost any excuse to get to Fenway during the Summer. I try to make it to Buffett at least once per summer. When I'm not at Fenway, you'll find me off for a Sail, taking a walk around the city or at the Beach. I love the Ocean and can't stand to be too far away from it. I'm looking for someone to enjoy the city with and explore BostonNew England. BostonNew England is so great this time of year. My match should like to have fun and enjoy getting out to enjoy a long walk. I'm looking for someone who I can share all the great experiences of life with. I'm looking for that person that I can share my innermost feelings with and can not wait to get home to see.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy getting out for a beer at any bar near Fenway during the summer or to the Warren Tavern in the winter. Summer Concerts at the Hatch Shell, MFA and the BPL. I recently went to St. John, USVI and loved it.

Favorite things

I'm from Maine, so I love eating lobster. I do enjoy striking up the grill and cooking a good steak in the summer though. I enjoy all the colors. TV- House, 24, and Rescue Me. Reality TV is my weakness.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting evets. I love concerts especially Buffett! I also enjoy going to good scarey movie!! You can find me looking for a good thai or sushi restaurant in town. I love exploring the City! There is so much history here!!

Last read

Just read the Pyramid to success by John Wooden. It really inspires you to get involved with what you believe in! I'm currently reading Team of Rivals. I try to read a couple of books a month, but I'm a little behind right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I defintely enjoy my job. I have been in the field over 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Portsmouth New Hampshire and moved to ME shortly after my first week on Earth. Half my family goes back for several generations in Maine, while the other half is from North Carolina.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't make it to Church on a very regular basis. I still spend a few minutes before bed every night praying though.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of North Carolina at Wilmington University of Southern Maine - Bachelors in Accounting