Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good time Sailor?

In his own words

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” Mark Twain Hi there, my name is Joe. I am looking for someone to spend time with and for a possible relationship. Someone who will appreciate my sweetness (and there is plenty of it.. hehehe). Someone who can distract me from what I am doing and be that safe, fun, romantic place side to my life. I am funny, sweet and loyal and will do my best to keep you giggling and laughing. I have some strong beliefs on love and relationships which I will share with the right person. When you are with the right person it should be the easiest thing that you do... Lots of romance, love and sweetness should be a huge part of any relationship. It truly is all about the little things. You can tell someone you will love them forever, the fun part is showing them and making them feel special, loved and cared about every day. For fun? I love to go to the movies, dinner, walking and exploring the cities I am living in or visting. Conversation is very important and I love to just sit and talk/listen. I love sports, museums, sightseeing and being spontaneous. I also love cooking with someone.... the food tastes so much better.. I have spend a lot of time in Asia and love all Asian foods and have a deep respect for all Asian cultures. For the past 15 years, I have worked in the Merchant Marine as a deck officer and Captain on cargo vessels. I have now moved to work in a shore side office as an operations manager. Travelling the world was a huger part of my life but I realized it will be more fun with someone else. If you are looking for a new adventure, love, romance or that someone special... Someone who truly wants to spend time with you. I promise I can be that and so much more for the right person. Don't be disappointed later on or let an opportunity pass you by and please don't rely on these silly profiles... I am right here, fun, caring and romantic..... I am ready to Explore, Dream and Discover... Where are we going to start? I love e-mails and will always respond... Joe

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just arrived in Seattle looking for some great places to spend time. From what I can tell I am going to have an amazing time here.


Maine Maritime Academy, Castine, ME

Favorite things

I'm always up for dinner, conversation, movies or a night out. I love live music, just loud enough so that you cant sit 10 feel apart and have a conversation. I really want to embrace the outdoors here and get some hiking in as well.

For fun

Sporting events, movies, working out, swimming. Always seeing and trying new things.

Last read

Lots of work documents take up my free reading time....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Maritime Industry managing vessels and cargo worldwide. I am a former Ships Captain.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral