Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As the song goes "I'm every woman, its all in me

In her own words

I am fun loving and very loyal, looking for someone like minded, who is willing to put trust and honesty into a relationship. life is to short to play games. I am always looking for new way to learn, so will try most thing once, even the crazy things as they are the things moments that can amuse the most. Love to travel and enjoy the history and culture of where I visit, always open to adventure. Looking for a confident man who knows who they are and where they are going, and what/who they are looking for, someone willing to grow and learn together, someone who still wants to reach for the stars and beyond and would love a partner to help them get there together. I believe life is a challenge, one that is always shifting and changing, so why not go for what you want, it might be a fantastic journey, we are only here once so there is only now to try. Any suggestions?.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a Lhso Apso called D-Wade, after Dwayne Wade from Miamii Heat, and a cockatiel called baby bird

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local, South Beach, Las Olas, Hollywood Beach ad the Keys. Loved St Martin Jamaica Mexico, and my place of birth Guyana, would love to travel more least to see one of the seven wonders before I get to old to enjoy.

Favorite things

Travel, beaches, movies, fine dining and trying out new tastes from around the world, art, performing arts, theater, museums and historic relics

For fun

Love the beaches, art museums, the theater, trying new foods and wines, travel and just going out of my normal comfort zone to try new experiences.

Last read

Okay I will admit the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, Dan Brown, John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Petterson, James Baldwin Terry McMillon etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Born in Guyana,South America part of a very mixed family, grew up in London England, then moved to in Southern California for a few years. I have now lived in Miami, South Florida for approx 22 years now, love it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college