Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fort George G Meade, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for friendship, and possible more.

In her own words

I am easy going and like to keep an open mind. I love animals and would rather catch an insect and place it outside than to kill it. (even stink bugs but not a palmetto bugs! - if you've been to Florida you know what Im talking about!) I am from South Florida and there is a big difference between North and South FL. I like to golf, garden and relax. I work hard so I like to chill. I freakin love TV and I am not ashamed! I love Dexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad and all the others! I have NOT been on every continent on this great earth but I will someday. I DON'T camp but I am open it. I do not drink but that doesn't mean I do not have a wild or crazy streak in me, and I don't exercise all the time but I do moderately. I am pretty smart but I am not a brainiac. I don't go to bars, because I don't drink. I am very content with myself and find that life is best in the simple pleasures. I don't think that a couple has to do everything together but I will be waiting for you when you get home :) I am not spontaneous but I not a planner either. I just do what feels right at the time. I am REALLY grateful for what I have. I am not really worried about what I don't have (most of the time). I feel that no matter what... all will be okay but sometimes I need someone to remind me of that. I want to retire in Florida so I can walk on the beach everyday and play golf and eat great food all the time. Thats all: simple. O, I am excite about the future and plan to travel. I am a typical female and like to shop but I am the youngest of 3 brothers so I am a huge tomboy. I prefer Home Depot to the mall (most of the time) and can probably fix more things than you. I have been stationed in Maryland for a year now, yes stationed and would like to explore the area. Anyway, if your interested let me know! Jaime

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

half chihuahua half Jack Russel who is living in Florida (long story) and I have a Puggle in MD.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida. Favorite local hot spot is the golf course or the boardwalk or any dance floor. But I would love to travel more.

Favorite things

I love pizza and chocolate (unfortunately, you can probably tell alittle! lol but only a lil!) I love my dog, and shopping. I want to get to know the new area. I dance like no one's business and will step onto any dancefloor. I want to learn tennis.

For fun

I play golf, eat and cook great food, bike, and watch movies in my pjs, and workout at the gym. I like to stay out of the monotomous routines of life so I like to try new things.

Last read

I am currently reading Water For Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an United States Sailor (enlisted) But I am currently working towards my Masters in English.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian backround
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and do attend mass sometimes, but I am spiritual in nature...I meditate regularly and pray everyday to a wonderful loving God.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on Masters and someday want to do nursing.