Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jaimeinla

42 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really wanted to put something cool and...

In his own words

I really wanted to put something cool and witty here but it just didn't happen... Here goes, I don't play games and I'm super honest. I try to enjoy each day and treat people the way I want to be treated. I have a great sense of humor and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy working out and exercise 4 to 5 days a week. Course I love all the bad stuff too but try and do it in moderation :) I am also a Single Dad and have raised my so since he was 5 years old. I am very proud of him and in a few more weeks he will achieve his Bachelor's degree! I've lived in California most of my life but went to High school in Arizona and achieved my Degree while I was in the Military. Up until two years ago I lived in Santa Monica/Marina Del Rey. Moving to the East Side has been an adjustment but it works for now. I work in the area and deal with Youth at Risk. Basically, helping kids stay out of trouble and go on to bigger, better things. I've been in this field for 19 years. Ok, now I'm trying to think of more things I can tell whoever is reading this. Hmm, well just over 10 years ago I decided to try some travelling and almost filled up all the pages in my passport. I have been to Mexico, Canada, Barbados, England, France, Italy, Germany, Czech Republic, Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Vietnam, Burma, Laos, and Cambodia. My most recent trip was Southeast Asia in 2012 and that was for a month on my own. Sad to say I didn't fill up my passport and it expired... So now it's time to get another passport and start over : ) I am looking for a woman that has a good sense of Humor, Positive, Family Oriented, and believes in leading a healthy lifestyle. Course sharing some interests would be a plus. Basically, someone that knows what they want and just looking for the Right person. And this is a snap shot of me. If you would like to know more, send me a message.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small 15 pound Chihuahua/Shih tzu mix. He is a rescue and has a couple issues but a great little watch dog and a huge lover dog once he knows your not going to hurt him or me.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

I have never watched this much TV in my life. But it just seems like there's a lot of good TV Programming now. I watch Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Shameless and lately Daredevil on Netflix.

For fun

I like to Movies, TV shows, and some boxing but mostly UFC or Mixed Martial Arts. I like bike riding, Motorcycles, Hiking, Beach, restaurants, people watching, Bars and some clubs. I also like cooking but only if it's for more than just me.

Last read

The Bourne Ultimatum



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am 4th Generation Mexican American. My family has been in the U.S. for a long time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference