Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I would rather be thirty minutes early than two minutes late!

In his own words

I moved to South-West Florida around 18 months ago. When I turned 30 I made the decision to head across the pond to qualify as an attorney in the US and to pursue what was a life dream of mine. I am proud to say that I never gave up on my dream to live and practice law in the US. I think it is important to have goals in your life that you strive to achieve and I would hope that my partner was ambitious and dedicated to her career as much as to meeting the right person and starting a life together. I am kind, genuine, caring, a good cook, and would drop everything to help out my friends and family. I am a 21st century old-fashioned gentleman at heart that will hold the door open for you, make you laugh, and most of all, be your best friend. I am past the whole bar scene, I'm looking to meet someone who is ready to settle down and who enjoys spending a night in with good food, good wine, and good friends, that's not to say I don't like to go out and have fun every now and then! I am two years into a three year law course and I am about to take the New York Bar Exam this summer, free time is scarce, but I am a firm believer that you make time for that someone special. My ideal match would be someone who is driven, ambitious, down to earth, able to laugh at the silly things, likes good food, travel, I could go on but the fun part of being with someone is getting to know them! If you want to know more just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Naples and hotspots are limited! I like Mercato and Silverspot Cinema. Congo River Golf is fun with friends. Blue Martini is always good to have a drink and people watch!


Ave Maria University, Ave Maria, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook and enjoy a nice bottle of red wine. I much prefer spendng my down time with friends relaxing than heading to night clubs.

For fun

Fun and law school aren't the best together! Especially during semester time! However when I do have spare time I mostly cook, play golf, relax with a good (non-law) book, or spend time relaxing with friends and family.

Last read

The last actual (non-law!) book I read was The Firm by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I qualified as an attorney in the UK in 2007. I am currently in the process of becoming an attorney in the US. I work part-time for a local law firm in Bonita.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral