Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Table for two?

In her own words

I'm a hard working, intelligent, attractive (so I've been told) woman looking to meet someone outside of the whole bar scene. A good sense of humor is very important and I would like to meet a man who can make me laugh as hard as I can make him laugh. I live by myself and am fairly independent. However, just because I can assemble my own furniture (and I don't mean from IKEA!) like nobody's business, doesn't mean I wouldn't want to meet someone who could help me with that. In addition to being awesome (and modest), I am a whiz in the kitchen and love to cook and bake. My favorite part of cooking is seeing people's reactions when they taste what I made so I am a little tired of cooking for one.. If you are interested and maybe want to have a little taste test, send an email. If not, best of luck to you..

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My french bulldog lucy, totally spoiled and ridiculously affectionate.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

love Vegas! Huge fan of New Orleans too. Just got back from my 3rd trip there. As far as bars go, take me to a dive or pub & I'm in my element. Not a fan of clubs, I prefer to talk to people without pulsing techno beats blaring in my ears


Mercy College, Dobbs Ferry, NY

Favorite things

Listen to pretty much anything. Favorite TV shows are Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Two and Half Men. Big fan of Modern Family. Some favorite movies are the Departed, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin, Old School, True Romance and on and on.

For fun

Am a huge movie buff, I tend to quote them on a regular basis. Like all sports, favorite team is the Yankees. I love to curl up with a good book and get lost for a bit. I have a really close family and I enjoy spending time with them

Last read

Just finished Russell Brand's first book and about to crack open Tina Fey's Bossypants. She's hilarious so I am looking forward to reading it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Am really just a mutt..My family is a huge mix of nationalities but I am mostly Ecuadorian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English Lit that I mostly use to write clever profiles and really awesome e-mails