Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
starting over...

In his own words

I am a single father of two boys. Yes I do have full custody of them. I live in pearland and work in alvin. Looking for someone who is caring down to earth and loves kids. Looking to find my best friend. Someone I can love and be loved back. Ok, now about me...I am a very laid back down to earth blue collar type guy just trying to get back out there and find " the one". I love sports. Baseball being my first love. I enjoy good conversation, laughs and fun over an ice cold draft beer...FYI..I'm actually at brewings enjoying dollar draft while I type all this out. I enjoy sitting outside with family having a beer over the pit watching the kids run around having fun. I love the outdoors. Camping at the beach or out in the woods. I mostly listen to country. George strait being my all time favorite. I am a big kid at heart. I love the smell of fresh cut grass and the smell of rain. I have a good heart I'm affectionate and love to cuddle up on the couch watching a good movie or outside under a blanket on a cool night talking and listening to mother nature. Bottom line I want to find my best friend my soul mate the one that will love me and my boys unconditionally.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two cats and a puppy that I just got. He is a boxer blue heeled mix.

Favorite hot spots

I currently live in pearland and right now thats my comfort zone. So right now its brewingz off of Beltway 8 and pearland parkway. On Thursdays its dollar draft all night so I'm always there!

Favorite things

I love music! I listen to a varity of music. I dont do rap, sorry. I would have to say mostly country the new stuff, texas music and classic country. Movies, well just to name a few...The outsiders, braveheart,urban cowboy,tombstone.

For fun

I play softball ever Thursday in Pearland at centennial park. I love love love being at the beach catching some sun. Having beer watching the Texans. Spending time with my boys playing catch or just talking spending time with them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference