Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Granite Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 150 miles of Roseville, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your Bliss.

In her own words

I'm an active and happy person who loves life. I enjoy the outdoors and sports. In my down time I love to watch movies, read, and bake. Gardening and landscaping are fun too. Spending time with my nieces and nephews is one of my favorite things to do. My friends would describe me as a good listener, friend, and faithful. I'm most proud of my graduate degree in Education and the benefit marathon I did in Honolulu. Highlight of my life: spending two summers in a Russian orphanage running a summer camp for the children there. I'd love to meet someone who is active, adventerous and enjoys life. I'm down to earth, and have been called a tree hugger and hippie, I think because I garden, tend to eat organic and healthy foods and love the earth. Going to Africa is on my bucket list. I would love to participate in a volunteer project there, doing something for the community, such as bringing water to a village or working for an orphanage. Not sure what else to say, so here are some random tid bits. Okay, what else about me? I love color, it’s all about color, orange and yellow. I would own a truck if they got more than 15mpg and have 2 car seats and room for 4 bikes in the back even though I’m single and have no kids. When I splurge I get a massage, manicure or buy shoes. I'm a true country girl at heart though I was raised in the city. My neighbors I drive, run and bike by are horses, donkeys, cattle, goat, and alpaca. Turkeys, geese, ducks, frogs, and a turtle too. I love animals. Love to bake. Creating goodies in the kitchen is fun. I am always busy doing something. Sitting is not where I often spend my time unless I am reading or writing. If your a couch/computer potato don't bother. I never tire of photography and interior design. I like feet. I love the sound of an owI. I drink tea everyday. I’m a coffee/tea snob. Guess, that’s what happens when I worked as a barista for 3 years in college. I like all types of music except for rap. I know some Spanish (I should be fluent as I’ve taken 6 yrs of it but never use it so forget most of it). In all my spare time (that I don’t have) I’d like to learn French. Of the countries I've seen France is my favorite. When I win the lottery (that I never play) I will buy my 2nd home there. If I won the lottery I would spend my life volunteering, buying books to read to disadvantaged children, and water skiing. I thrive when I'm helping those who are disadvantaged. Teaching reading is a blast, watching the child have an ah-hah moment and discovering their ability to read is awesome. I could go on and on about random tid-bits but prefer to meet someone face to face. Good luck in meeting a love of your life. If you attend bars and drink frequently, do drugs, and/or have little respect for women...don't waste your time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd love to have a German Shepherd, Husky or Great Dane some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Hawaii, Carmel, Greece, France, Santa Barbara


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Dave Matthews, U2, Bruce Springsteen, Coldplay Ellen, Oprah, Curb Your Enthusiasm, CNN

For fun

outdoor activities, gardening, reading, baking, the arts, water and snow sports i love the snow and seasons I'm a coffee snob and love wine tasting; my uncle has a vineyard and makes his own wine; this past winter we built a wine cellar together.

Last read

The China Study Little Bee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a hospital and am going back to school for a certificate in Sonography.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Coexist; I'd like to share faith with my "match" though I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree