Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Royersford, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And the world spins madly on...

In her own words

I'm a career minded girl who works hard. I'm single by choice because I refuse to settle. I realize I haven't been nearly adventurous enough in life, and that's something I want to change. I have a dog and I love him to death. It would be great to end up with a guy who loves dogs and is extra patient with the crazy ones. :-) Let's see, what else? I hate water (It has no taste!). I can't stand the way cotton balls feel (God help me if I'm alone and need to open a new bottle of aspirin). I hate that I hate beer. I've always wanted to be that girl who could chug with the best of 'em, but I just can't get past the taste. (And no, I won't love such and such kind... in the end, it all tastes the same!) I love funny movies, the smell of gardenias, small towns, and Penn State. About my match: He's funny, but in a sarcastic way, not a Jim Carrey way. He's confident and driven, but also clever. He doesn't take life too seriously. He cares about how he looks, but never acts like it. If my previous track record is any indication, he's probably slightly cocky with a damaged filter. He might go to the gym, but he's certainly not a gym rat. And this one is important guys... He would never take a picture of himself in the mirror without his shirt on, while making a "sexy" face. Ever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats (Piper and Scout) and a dog named Brody-a rescue mutt. He's crazy, but awesome. As I write this, he's curled up next to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love small towns with great restaurants and shopping... New Hope and Skippack are two of my favorites. Now that I work in center city, I love exploring it whenever I get the chance.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love most types of music... usually just depends on my mood. David Gray, Greg Laswell and Ray LaMontagne are some of my favorites. I love HGTV. Happy Endings (the show!) and New Girl are hysterical!

For fun

I'm pretty laid back. I like to watch sports (Phillies are my favorite), go for long walks/hikes, road trips with no destination, hang out with my friends and family (which includes my dog), and go to the movies

Last read

I'm currently reading "Beyond Belief". It's written by a woman who left Scientology and it's fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Talent Management in Center City.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I was raised Catholic, I'm not practicing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral