Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an outgoing, fun, fantastic girl

In his own words

I am a genuine guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very broad taste in music and movies. I am always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who are willing to explore new places and try new things. I like working, and would consider myself ambitious, but I maximize my off time to the fullest! I just moved back to NYC for work, I haven't had much time to explore, but looking forward to it! Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me! I enjoy all of the dated niceties but I am also very playful with my humor and I enjoy being social. I'm looking for a great friend that could be something more. I am busy with work very often, but I would love to make time for someone with a great smile and a sense of humor to match. E-mail me if you think we might click, it's worth a shot!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I had more room and time I would definitely have dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Milan, Cabo San Lucas, South Africa, Rome, Hong Kong, Bali and Cannes are my favorites so far-- I love traveling and still have so many places to see: Egypt, Greece, and Russia to name a few.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lumineers, Scrubs, Doctor Who, Stargate, Jeopardy, Band of Horses, Dr. Dre, Doctor Zhivago, the Beatles. My tastes are very broad, from hip-hop to alternative, from comedy to romance and old classics to the most modern

For fun

I love going to the art museum, it fascinates me more and more each time. I also enjoy watching good movies/films, exercising, coffee at Starbucks and it is essential for me to laugh often!

Last read

The Good Earth, the Catcher in the Rye (yet again, to keep my priorities straight), NY Times and Kabloona



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I design and oversee development of mobile products for a music company based out of New York City, but additionally, I have my stake in a few Real estate ventures and other various businesses. I enjoy being busy, I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from north India, but I was born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely acknowledge the existence of things greater than myself, and an interconnectedness between all things; very much based upon taoist teachings and karmic influences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Economics and Real Estate