Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Where are the big bootie lovin black men???

In her own words

Let's see...the first thing about me I like people to know is I am honest, almost too much so sometimes, not in a rude way though, but I just tell it like it is. I am a caring, loving and nurturing person who is passionate, sweet, and like to have fun and be positive. I love animals and children and will always have some animal in my life. No kids yet, but do want at least one of my own. Animal wise the furry critters are my fav so please like cats and dogs :) I love going to the movies, the beach, concerts, museums, cooking, and here's a funny one...I love to travel, but hate to fly....go figure lol. Please forgive me for being blunt for this part but who's got time for games these days? ;) The have's and the have not's: Please be: compassionate honest caring loyal loving passionate a REAL man what I mean by that is someone who can care for himself, doesn't lie, cheat, or steal, doesn't use others for what they can get out of them, doesn't live off others, etc. And can own up to his mistakes. Hey we all mess up, but it takes a REAL man and woman to admit they did. Please keep it movin if you are: selfish shallow narcissistic have a playa/pimp mentality - bc I am most definitely not your ho ;) handout mentality - where you expect stuff bc you look good, or live off other people lazy a liar rude a user Fellas, if you want a girl to treat you like a KING, then know how and DO treat your lady like a QUEEN. It really is THAT simple with a straight forward girl like me. :) As far as the looks: I'm not going to lie or waste anyone's time. I am not a skinny minny chick, but I still look good. I am 5'10 and have a little meat on my bones. Now I am active, I eat right and try to care for myself holistically whenever possible, but I am in the process of losing a little weight and toning up. If you are not cool with that, I understand and wish you the best. Everybody's got their something.... I won't ever be a size 2, I'm more the Wendy Williams type, Tall & Thick with a big bootie and I am just fine with that. Never had a problem before meeting people, it's just I'm over the games and the lies and hoping this will weed through the players. Also as said before yes I am a passionate person, about many things, BUT just bc I put that there, doesn't mean I'm here for sex. There are other sites for that, so please don't have on your profile that you are looking for a woman to BE with and then write me asking if I'm how about WTF? No judgement on my part, . I am here for a REAL man that wants a real RELATIONSHIP not a bootie call, if they still exist...... I know you can't always get the right tone in these, but I really am a sweet and fun person :p Anything you want to know, just ask ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have always had animals and always will.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Balboa park, old town, and I'm.still new so I gotta find some more spots to kick it at.

Favorite things

I love old school, 80's, classic rock, r & b, jazz, almost everything

For fun

I love going to the movies or hanging out at the beach. Sightseeing, going out to new places, and exploring SD.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a licensed massage therapist about to get my HHP and another degree in social and behavioral science.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference