Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My goals in Life - Eliminate distractions, Create energy, Fear nothing & Attack everything!

In his own words

My name is OJ & I just like to be fun. I will break out into dance & act silly at any given moment. I teach dance at a local dance studio so if you want to come in and learn to dance, I got you! I teach a 9-12yo and a teen/adult class so its pretty fun. But as far as the MAIN career, I work on a skin cancer research clinical trial. I love meeting the patients, their families and just doing my best to treat them and help cure this disease!!! I've been in Houston since June of 2006 but I'm from the country. I KNOW you have never heard of Paris Texas but that is where I am from! You will definitely hear some "yalls" in my conversation but that is to be expected! I actually would like to start hitting up some more cultural, off the wall type places though. Maybe some museums or a jazz cafe, symphony, something like that. That's why I love Austin Texas because it is so different and crazy. As for me, I'm pretty silly, goofy, love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm serious when I have to be but I like to have fun too much to be serious all the time! I love music, movies, going out and trying new things. So to whomever is reading this - It's good to meet you! Im easy to talk to so just send me a message; I'm sure we can find SOMETHING to talk about because I think I'm pretty easy to talk to. Thank ya for making it this far & I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

We had dogs and cats growing up in the country. That's mainly what I have been around. Don't have any pets now but I do like'em!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have any fave spots but i LOVE to go out to eat so I have a lot of food places I can name lol... Boudreuxs, Razzoos, all the Pappas places, Black Walnut, Buca di Beppo, pretty much any and all food! Id like to hit up some new spots though


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Fave things huh? Well, I like True Blood, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Game Of Thrones, Grimm lol... Im a big nerd so Im not afraid to say my neice has me into Harry Potter so I gotta watch them when they come out lol...

For fun

I like to dance and workout mostly. Love listening and editing music and videos when I have time. Pretty adventurous so I like to try all kinds of things. STILL trying to get up the courage to jump out a plane but we will see how it goes lol

Last read

The last books I read were the last Harry Potter book and a book called Anticancer - goes with the career so its ok! I am reading the 3rd book in the Hunger Games Trilogy right now. Think my fave one is a book called Angelfall by Susan Ee, very good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Skin Cancer Research
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am mixed... I have light skinned and dark skinned black in me lol..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian and attend the Church of Christ...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Southern Arkansas University and then transfered to Texas State University where I got my BS with a triple major in Biology, Psychology & Clinical Lab Science