Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Athens, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Brea, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hello there

In his own words

I am the type of guy that can stay at home build a computer, play mmo's or read a good book. I am also the type that can jump in a car and go to Reggae on the River or Ozzfest at the drop of a hat. I Deeply Love my family and friends. The last few years I have been a homebody and that’s gotten old now I’m looking for someone to have fun with to share part or more of my life with and making new friends is not as easy as it once was it feels like. I’m pretty much looking for someone like me, that can have fun but is still somewhat responsible, a Sci-fi/fantasy geek/Cool chick are they out there or am I a Lop and is that just wishful thinking ???

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to go to clubs live music is wonderful be it rock n roll, reggae ,Headbangen loud a$$ metal or Dr john southern jazz type blues,i just love music or i love to kick it at the pad and watch tv for a lazy affternoon and BBQ..never enuff of them

Favorite things

what can i say i like just about everything i think....

For fun

I love to go to the movies,and i really do enjoy going to museums, i have a passion for reading, and i like to game as well,ever since i got my pong paddles and my atari 2600 at like 8 years old,

Last read

Last book i read that i Really liked was Watcher of the dead by J.V. Jones but there's been quit few before and since (no-one in my life atm so i average about 1-2 books a week...ya I'm a big old nerd :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father was a witewashed mexican and mom is a irish/german american....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference