Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Teacher with a love of people, very loyal and great at listening, seeing the brightest in everyone.

In his own words

I realize that to be truly happy, you have to be happy with yourself before stepping into a relationship. I am happy with where my life is at and where it's going. People see me as a happy go lucky person who is very caring and genuine. I usually don't have any problem listening to people and trying to fix or solve their problems. However, it would be nice for someone to hear mine sometimes. I honestly don't date a lot because It takes me a while to open up. I meet a lot of people who are really concerned about themselves. Heck I teach 8th graders, can you get anymore conceited? I'm a midwest product from Ohio, (who loves Michigan football), and kinda old fashioned when it comes to treating a lady. Having 3 sisters makes you learn quick what not to do to a lady. I love sports and watching any kind. I love teaching. Not in a an academic realm, But being able to teach students to make an impact in others lives. If I teach my students Science, great. If I teach them about life, then I've succeeded. Really, I'm looking for something simple. I am honestly looking for a friend first, and hopefully it will go from there. So if you're looking for that bad boy, you might want to look somewhere else. If you're looking for someone to listen, talk, and do the everyday with, you might try me out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a dog named Sammy, she is a black lab mix. A great dog, who follows me everywhere. She loves girls, but hates dudes. Go figure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now its my house. I've been so wrapped up with school, and coaching that just being able to just relax is hard.


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

I have a thing for food shows, hell's kitchen, cake boss, man vs. food, those type of shows. Don't ask me why, they just interest me. I really enjoy all types of music, but secondhand serenade is up there and I hate to say it,but I like Taylor Swift

For fun

I love watching sports. I'll watch Sportscenter quite a bit. My favorite team in college is the University of Michigan. OSU need not apply.

Last read

Last thing I read was Betrayed, a vamp series and I just picked up the 3rd book from the series for my plane ride home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 7th and 8th graders the wonderful world of Science. Yeah I know, someone has to do it, but they enjoy my lame jokes and my craziness. I also coach basketball for the school, which is a plus.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
its weird people say i look mixed, but both parents are asian but, at least that's what my parents tell me. Born in Ohio raised in Canton and moved to phoenix for my job.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to Palm Valley Church and help out with the youth programs there.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from John Carroll University. Top ten Midwest school in US. It was a private Jesuit School. Was orginally Pre-Med since my Dad's a doctor, twin is a doctor, and my other sis is a doctor, but I wanted to be a Teacher.